UPCOMING EVENTS AT BEAUFIELD MEWS

“New Beginnings” Art Exhibition

“New Beginnings” Art Exhibition

Wednesday 24th May 2017

It’s back….  After a long break, our wonderful, eclectic art exhibition is starting up again with new & old, favourite artists and a fabulous collection.

 

Opening night is Wednesday 24th May and we hope to see all our great fans back up again to revisit this historic and much loved event. Doors opens at 6pm so please join us.

 

We will be hosting a 2 course gourmet barbeque in our beautiful walled garden. Our mouth-watering menu of summer delights created by our very talented head chef, Colm Wyse, is €27 plus 10% service charge per person.

 

Bookings are required so please call us on 01-2880375 or email bookings@beaufieldmews.com to make your reservation and for a copy of the menu.

Communion & Confirmation Lunches 2017

Communion & Confirmation Lunches 2017

We are taking bookings for 2017 First Communions & Confirmations and the following are extra mid-week dates we are open for lunch:

  • Friday 10th March 2017
  • Wednesday 15th March 2017
  • Tuesday 28th March 2017 – Limited availability
  • Friday 31st March 2017 – Limited availability
  • Friday 26th May 2017

 

The following dates are fully booked for lunch:

  • Friday 24th March 2017 – FULLY BOOKED
  • Friday 28th April 2017 – FULLY BOOKED
  • Thursday 4th May 2017 – FULLY BOOKED
  • Saturday 6th May 2017 – FULLY BOOKED
  • Saturday 13th May 2017 – FULLY BOOKED
  • Sunday 14th May 2017 – FULLY BOOKED
  • Saturday 20th May 2017 – FULLY BOOKED
  • Sunday 21st May 2017 – FULLY BOOKED
  • Saturday 27th May 2017 – FULLY BOOKED
  • Sunday 28th May 2017 – FULLY BOOKED

 

For all other dates and enquiries, contact us on 01-2880375 or email bookings@beaufieldmews.com

Event Enquiries

Event Enquiries

Contact us for all information on reservations & private events on 01-2880375 or email bookings@beaufieldmews.com